Follow us on:      JOIN NOW

about us members events gallery speakers contact us

Our Executive Committee

 


                    
President: 
Mike Malka
Chairman: 
Bill Hutton

                    

  Company:  Konstant Company:  Samuel, Son & Co. Ltd.  
 

Phone: 

905-377-5706 Phone:  905-516-4503  
 

Email: 

m.malka@torontosteelbuyers.com Email:  b.hutton@torontosteelbuyers.com  
           
 
Vice President: 
Ashley Dent
Vice Chairman: 
Jeff Pellizzari
 
  Company:  Rolark Stainless Company:  Gerdau  
  Phone:  905-818-8138 Phone:  905-277-4711  
  Email:  a.dent@torontosteelbuyers.com Email:  j.pellizzari@torontosteelbuyers.com  
           
 
Past President: 
Glenn Barbisan
Executive Member:
Joe Fragomeni
 
  Company:  Tubular Steel Inc. Company:  Toronto Steel Buyers  
  Phone:  905-973-8823 Phone:  N/A  
  Email:  g.barbisan@torontosteelbuyers.com Email:  j.fragomeni@torontosteelbuyers.com  
           
 
Executive Member: 
Nick MacDonald
Website: 
Ryle Chislett
 
  Company:  Tubular Steel Inc. Company:  Russel Metals Inc.  
  Phone:  416-261-2089 Phone:  905-819-7339  
  Email:  n.macdonald@torontosteelbuyers.com Email:  r.chislett@torontosteelbuyers.com  
           
 
Executive Member: 
Omar Caballero
     
  Company: Combined Metal Industries      
  Email:

o.caballero@torontosteelbuyers.com

     
 

Phone:

416-898-2024      

 


Toronto Steel Buyers & Associates

6-2400 Dundas St. West, Suite #202

Mississauga, ON

L5K 2R8

 

Would you like to make a difference and help in giving back to the steel industry? Why not join the executive committee of the Toronto Steel Buyers & Associates. We are actively looking for new members. If you are interested in joining the executive please contact us below: